Navigation

Team

FKP team late 2019

Former members of the chair can be found here.

Prof. Dr. Thomas Fauster

  • Organization: Institute of Condensed Matter Physics
  • Working group: Chair of Solid-State Physics
  • Address:
    Room 01.136
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-28401
  • Email: thomas.fauster@fau.de

Prof. Dr. M. Alexander Schneider

  • Organization: Institute of Condensed Matter Physics
  • Working group: Professorship in Physics
  • Address:
    Room 01.334
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-28405
  • Email: alexander.schneider@fau.de

apl. Prof. Dr. Ulrich Starke

  • Organization: Institute of Condensed Matter Physics
  • Working group: Chair of Solid-State Physics
  • Address:
    Room 01.132
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-28409
  • Email: ulrich.starke@fau.de

Prof. Dr. Klaus Heinz

  • Organization: Institute of Condensed Matter Physics
  • Working group: Chair of Solid-State Physics
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85 28402
  • Email: klaus.heinz@fau.de

Dr. Lutz Hammer, Akad. Dir.

  • Organization: Institute of Condensed Matter Physics
  • Working group: Chair of Solid-State Physics
  • Address:
    Room 01.426
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85 28404
  • Email: lutz.hammer@fau.de

Dr. Daniel Niesner, Akad. Rat

  • Organization: Institute of Condensed Matter Physics
  • Working group: Chair of Solid-State Physics
  • Address:
    Room 01.133
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-28403
  • Email: daniel.niesner@fau.de

Christine Staudt

  • Organization: Institute of Condensed Matter Physics
  • Working group: Chair of Solid-State Physics
  • Address:
    Room 01.135
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-28402
  • Email: christine.staudt@fau.de

Jürgen Linzmayer

  • Organization: Institute of Condensed Matter Physics
  • Working group: Chair of Solid-State Physics
  • Address:
    Room U1.104
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85 28415
  • Email: juergen.linzmayer@fau.de

Klaus Wölfel

  • Organization: Institute of Condensed Matter Physics
  • Working group: Chair of Solid-State Physics
  • Address:
    Room U1.104
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-28415
  • Email: klaus.woelfel@fau.de

Begmuhammet Geldiyev, M. Sc.

  • Organization: Institute of Condensed Matter Physics
  • Working group: Chair of Solid-State Physics
  • Address:
    Room 01.101
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-28414
  • Email: gbegmuhammet.geldiyev@fau.de

Feifei Xiang, M. Sc.

  • Organization: Institute of Condensed Matter Physics
  • Working group: Chair of Solid-State Physics
  • Address:
    Room 01.129
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-28406
  • Email: feifei.xiang@fau.de

Janek Rieger, M. Sc.

  • Organization: Institute of Condensed Matter Physics
  • Working group: Chair of Solid-State Physics
  • Address:
    Room 01.129
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-28406
  • Email: janek.rieger@fau.de

Maximilian Ammon, M. Sc.

  • Organization: Institute of Condensed Matter Physics
  • Working group: Chair of Solid-State Physics
  • Address:
    Room 01.129
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-28406
  • Email: maximilian.ammon@fau.de

Tilman Kißlinger, M. Sc.

  • Organization: Institute of Condensed Matter Physics
  • Working group: Chair of Solid-State Physics
  • Address:
    Room 01.129
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-28406
  • Email: tilman.kisslinger@fau.de

Andreas Raabgrund, B. Sc.

  • Organization: Institute of Condensed Matter Physics
  • Working group: Chair of Solid-State Physics
  • Address:
    Room 01.301
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-28411
  • Email: andreas.raabgrund@fau.de

Jieru Li, B. Sc.

  • Organization: Institute of Condensed Matter Physics
  • Working group: Chair of Solid-State Physics
  • Address:
    Room 01.301
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-28411
  • Email: jieru.li@fau.de

Robert Jacob, B. Sc.

  • Organization: Institute of Condensed Matter Physics
  • Working group: Chair of Solid-State Physics
  • Address:
    Room 01.301
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-28411
  • Email: robert.jacob@fau.de

Felix Trunk

  • Organization: Institute of Condensed Matter Physics
  • Working group: Chair of Solid-State Physics
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-28402
  • Email: felix.trunk@fau.de

Kevin Vestner

  • Organization: Institute of Condensed Matter Physics
  • Working group: Chair of Solid-State Physics
  • Address:
    Room 01.101
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-28414
  • Email: kevin.vestner@fau.de

Tobias Kirschbaum

  • Organization: Institute of Condensed Matter Physics
  • Working group: Chair of Solid-State Physics
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-28402
  • Email: tobias.kirschbaum@fau.de